free outdoor concerts yonge dundas

Free outdoor concerts at Yonge and Dundas all summer

Free outdoor concerts are back for another run this summer at Yonge and Dundas square. Curated by the team at Massey Hall, Indie Fridays will take over the bustling pedestrian zone starting June 24 - September 2 at 8pm.

There's literally something for everyone this year with genres spanning hip hop, reggae, latin, soul and francophone. The price is right, the diversity is top notch, and there's still more to be announced.

Here's the full summer lineup so far.

Friday, June 24
Messenjah
Exco Levi

Friday, July 8
AA Wallace with guest vocalist Liz Loughrey
Jordan Alexander

Friday, July 15
Mehdi Cayenne
Mélanie Brulée

Friday, July 22
Radio Radio
Herencia de Timbiquí

Friday, July 29
Boogat
Los Poetas

Friday, August 5
Ben Caplan

Friday, August 12
The Heavyweights Brass Band

Friday, August 19
The Massey Hall Band

Friday, August 26
Pierre Kwenders

Friday, September 2
To be announced.

Photo by Irina No.


Latest Videos



Join the conversation Load comments

Latest in Music

Drake the type of guy memes are back and funnier than ever

Drake showed up to perform at Backstreet Boys in Toronto and fans went wild

Win 4 passes to Boots & Hearts from Philips Sonicare

Drake just sold his YOLO Estate luxury mansion for $3 million under asking

A massive dance party will be taking over Ontario Place this summer

Raptors coach Nick Nurse is performing at the Toronto Jazz Festival

Fake Drake congratulated real Drake on his new album with a cringey FaceTime call

There's a floating stage on the Toronto harbour this summer and every concert is free