toronto maple leafs schedule

Here's the Toronto Maple Leafs broadcast schedule for the 2021 NHL season

The Toronto Maple Leafs are back for the regular NHL 2020-21 season and the puck drops tonight. 

Wednesday evening marks the beginning of a condensed 56-game schedule. It's a five-game night, including the Leafs playing against the Montreal Canadiens at 7 p.m. 

The divisions have also been realigned. The North Division is the first all-Canadian division in NHL history, thanks to border closures between the U.S. That means the Leafs will be playing six other Canadian teams, 9 or 10 times each. 

It's also been announced that we'll be allowed to host other teams across Canada for home games, hence tonight's match-up against the Habs. 

Stanley Cup Playoffs start on Tuesday, May 11. 

Here's the Toronto Maple Leafs broadcast schedule. 

January
  • Wed., Jan 13 - Montreal @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
  • Fri., Jan. 15 - Toronto @ Ottawa 6:30 p.m. (SN590 & TSN)
  • Sat., Jan. 16 - Toronto @ Ottawa, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Mon., Jan. 18 - Winnipeg @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Wed., Jan. 20 - Edmonton @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
  • Fri., Jan. 22- Edmonton @ Toronto, 6;30 p.m (TSN)
  • Sun., Jan. 24 - Toronto @ Calgary, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario* & SN590)
  • Tues., Jan. 26 - Toronto @ Calgary, 9 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario)
  • Thurs., Jan. 28- Toronto @ Edmonton, 9:30p.m (TSN)
  • Sat., Jan. 30 - Toronto @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
February
  • Thurs., Feb. 4 - Vancouver @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. (SN590, TSN)
  • Sat., Feb. 6 - Vancouver @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI,)
  • Mon., Feb. 8 - Vancouver @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Wed., Feb. 10 - Toronto @ Montreal, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
  • Sat., Feb. 13 - Montreal @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv, OMNI & SN590)
  • Mon., Feb., 15- Ottawa @Toronto, 6:30 p.m (TSN)
  • Wed., Feb. 17 - Ottawa @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
  • Thurs., Feb. 18 - Ottawa @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario* & SN590)
  • Sat., Feb. 20 - Toronto @ Montreal, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)
  • Mon., Feb. 22- Calgary @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m (TSN)
  • Wed., Feb. 24 - Calgary @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
  • Sat., Feb. 27 - Toronto @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv, OMNI & SN590)
March
  • Mon., March 1 - Toronto @ Edmonton, 10 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario & SN590)
  • Wed., March 3 - Toronto @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Thurs., March 4 - Toronto @ Vancouver, 9:30 p.m. (SN590, TSN)
  • Sat., March 6 - Toronto @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Tues., March 9- Winnipeg @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. (TSN)
  • Thur., March 11 -Winnipeg @ Toronto, 6;30 p.m. (TSN)
  • Sat., March 13 - Winnipeg @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Sun., March 14 - Toronto @ Ottawa, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Fri., March 19 - Calgary @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Sat., March 20 - Calgary @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Thurs. March 25 - Toronto @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. (TSN)
  • Sat., March 27 - Edmonton @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)
  • Mon., March 29 - Edmonton @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario)
  • Wed., March 31 - Toronto @ Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)
April
  • Fri., April 2 - Toronto @ Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m. (TSN)
  • Sun., April 4 - Toronto @ Calgary, 8:30 p.m. (TSN)
  • Mon., April 5 - Toronto @ Calgary, 8:30 p.m. (TSN)
  • Wed., April 7 - Montreal @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Sat., April 10 - Ottawa @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Mon., April 12 - Toronto @Montreal, 6:30 p.m. (TSN)
  • Thurs., April 15 - Winnipeg @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. (TSN)
  • Tues,. April 13 - Calgary @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Sat., April 17 - Toronto @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)
  • Mon., April 19 - Toronto @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Wed., April 21 - Toronto @ Winnipeg, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Fri., April 23 - Toronto @ Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m. (TSN)
  • Sat., April 24 - Toronto @ Winnipeg, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Wed., April 28 - Toronto @ Montreal, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Fri., April 30 - Vancouver @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. (TSN)
May
  • Sat., May 1 - Vancouver @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Mon., May 3 - Toronto @ Montreal, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Wed., May 5 - Toronto @ Ottawa, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Fri., May 7 - Montreal @ Toronto, 6:30 P.M. (TSN)
  • Sat., May 8 - Montreal @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
Lead photo by

Toronto Maple Leafs


Join the conversation Load comments

Latest in Sports & Play

These are the outdoor amenities that are still open in Toronto

People are still playing outdoor sports in Toronto despite new restrictions

Everything you need to know about the Toronto Raptors' newest Canadian Khem Birch

The history of the baseball stadium at Hanlan's Point on the Toronto Islands

Golf courses and outdoor sports in Ontario are being shut down by new restrictions

Mississauga gym refuses to be shut down as anti-mask supporters gather outside

This gym in Mississauga has decided to stay open during lockdown

Tennis Canada raises over $10k for dog injured in forklift accident at Toronto stadium