toronto maple leafs schedule

Here's the Toronto Maple Leafs broadcast schedule for the 2021 NHL season

The Toronto Maple Leafs are back for the regular NHL 2020-21 season and the puck drops tonight. 

Wednesday evening marks the beginning of a condensed 56-game schedule. It's a five-game night, including the Leafs playing against the Montreal Canadiens at 7 p.m. 

The divisions have also been realigned. The North Division is the first all-Canadian division in NHL history, thanks to border closures between the U.S. That means the Leafs will be playing six other Canadian teams, 9 or 10 times each. 

It's also been announced that we'll be allowed to host other teams across Canada for home games, hence tonight's match-up against the Habs. 

Stanley Cup Playoffs start on Tuesday, May 11. 

Here's the Toronto Maple Leafs broadcast schedule. 

January
  • Wed., Jan 13 - Montreal @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
  • Fri., Jan. 15 - Toronto @ Ottawa 6:30 p.m. (SN590)
  • Sat., Jan. 16 - Toronto @ Ottawa, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Mon., Jan. 18 - Winnipeg @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Wed., Jan. 20 - Edmonton @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
  • Sun., Jan. 24 - Toronto @ Calgary, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario* & SN590)
  • Tues., Jan. 26 - Toronto @ Calgary, 9 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario)
  • Sat., Jan. 30 - Toronto @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
February
  • Thurs., Feb. 4 - Vancouver @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. (SN590)
  • Sat., Feb. 6 - Vancouver @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)
  • Mon., Feb. 8 - Vancouver @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Wed., Feb. 10 - Toronto @ Montreal, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
  • Sat., Feb. 13 - Montreal @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv, OMNI & SN590)
  • Wed., Feb. 17 - Ottawa @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
  • Thurs., Feb. 18 - Ottawa @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario* & SN590)
  • Sat., Feb. 20 - Toronto @ Montreal, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)
  • Wed., Feb. 24 - Calgary @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & SN590)
  • Sat., Feb. 27 - Toronto @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv, OMNI & SN590)
March
  • Mon., March 1 - Toronto @ Edmonton, 10 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario & SN590)
  • Wed., March 3 - Toronto @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Thurs., March 4 - Toronto @ Vancouver, 9:30 p.m. (SN590)
  • Sat., March 6 - Toronto @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Sat., March 13 - Winnipeg @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Sun., March 14 - Toronto @ Ottawa, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Fri., March 19 - Calgary @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Sat., March 20 - Calgary @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Sat., March 27 - Edmonton @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)
  • Mon., March 29 - Edmonton @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario)
  • Wed., March 31 - Toronto @ Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)
April
  • Wed., April 7 - Montreal @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Sat., April 10 - Ottawa @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Tues,. April 13 - Calgary @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Sat., April 17 - Toronto @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)
  • Mon., April 19 - Toronto @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Wed., April 21 - Toronto @ Winnipeg, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Sat., April 24 - Toronto @ Winnipeg, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Wed., April 28 - Toronto @ Montreal, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet)
May
  • Sat., May 1 - Vancouver @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
  • Mon., May 3 - Toronto @ Montreal, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario*)
  • Wed., May 5 - Toronto @ Ottawa, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)
  • Sat., May 8 - Montreal @ Toronto, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Ontario, CBC & OMNI)
Lead photo by

Toronto Maple Leafs


Join the conversation Load comments

Latest in Sports & Play

Someone in Toronto is selling homemade weights to help Toronto's dumbbell shortage

People can't believe the Toronto Maple Leafs and the Raptors are winning on the same nights

Justin Bieber says this is the year the Toronto Maple Leafs will win the Stanley Cup

The top 25 outdoor skating rinks in Toronto by neighbourhood

Toronto running group made up of city's top chefs cook for each other after their workout

Justin and Hailey Bieber celebrate the Toronto Maple Leafs' first win of the season

Here's the Toronto Maple Leafs broadcast schedule for the 2021 NHL season

Toronto real estate company is replacing office spaces with a fitness centre