ALERT: Please be advised that due to COVID-19 the events section is not currently being maintained. Events listed here are likely rescheduled or canceled and new submissions will not be approved.

Senseless- An Immersive Music Experience

SENSELESS is presenting a unique way to experience music by putting us into a fully ‘Immersive-Music-Experience’ - using music, art, technology, food, scents, architecture, and innovative design.

Performing live and direct, we bring you our favourite live acts and electronic musicians from all around the world!

So come dance from afternoon to sun-down, and into the night - at one of Toronto’s most beautiful venues for an unforgettable day.

***************

July 9th, 2016

Evergreen Brick Works, Toronto, ON

3pm-11pm

TIckets: http://ow.ly/M2Md300Ytff

Tier 2: $55 (current price)

****************

LINEUP:

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs (Dj Set)

https://www.facebook.com/totallyenormousextinctdinosaurs/

https://soundcloud.com/t-e-e-d

Tube & Berger (Dj Set)

https://www.facebook.com/tubeandbergerofficial/

https://soundcloud.com/tubeandberger

Rodriguez Jr (LIVE)

https://www.facebook.com/rodriguezjrmusic

https://soundcloud.com/rodriguezjr

Frivolous (LIVE)

https://www.facebook.com/Frivolous-153908421322334/

https://soundcloud.com/frivolous

isolée (LIVE)

https://www.facebook.com/isolée-103937389070/

Frank & Tony (Scissor and Thread)

https://www.facebook.com/Frank.and.Tony/

Taimur & Fahad (Blkmarket Membership)

https://www.facebook.com/taimurandfahadblkmarketmembership/

https://soundcloud.com/taimur-agha

Maher Daniel (All Day I Dream)

https://www.facebook.com/maher.daniel/

https://soundcloud.com/maher-daniel

Nitin Kalyan (No.19 Music)

https://www.facebook.com/nitinmusic/

https://soundcloud.com/djnitin

Talal & Zoi (Kindisch)

https://www.facebook.com/talalandzoi/

https://soundcloud.com/talalandzoi

Saqib Malik : Music (L'enfant terrible Records)

https://www.facebook.com/Saqib-Malik-Music-170133509696946/

https://soundcloud.com/saqibmalik

Sam Jaspersohn (Cenote Records)

https://www.facebook.com/samueljaspersohn

https://soundcloud.com/samjaspersohn

Nature of Music (SUDBEAT)

https://www.facebook.com/natureofmusic/?fref=ts

https://soundcloud.com/natureofmusic

Alberto Jossue (WLP/L'enfant Terrible/3xA)

https://www.facebook.com/djalbertojossue/

https://soundcloud.com/alberto_jossue

Lost Boy (L’enfant Terrible)

https://www.facebook.com/lostboycanada/

https://soundcloud.com/talal_lostboy

*********************

Senseless Links:

https://www.facebook.com/senselessto/

https://www.instagram.com/senselessexperience/

https://twitter.com/senselessexp

Food Vendors:

Chef Joe Friday (Special one hour culinary show)

Rawlicious

Leaf n Bone

Via Vai

Calii Love

Penthouse Catering

Dutch Dreams Icecream Parlor Toronto

Super Juice

Art Installations and Performances:

Amal Peerzada: https://www.instagram.com/amalpeerzada/

Ameena E.A.T.S. Matt - Installation

Sofia Escobar: http://www.sofiaescobar.net/

Peter Rahul: http://peterrahul.tumblr.com/

Simon Falk: http://www.simonfalk.net/

Carson Teal: http://www.carsonteal.com/

Niki Sehmbi: http://nikisehmbi.blogspot.ca/

Meredith Jay: http://www.meredithjay.com/

Samar Hejazi: http://www.samarhejazi.com/

Rob Feulner: http://flavors.me/robfeulner/

Maha Kamal

Taliya Cohen (Aerial Circus)

Technology:

The SubPac is a high-fidelity tactile bass system that quietly and directly transfers low frequencies to your body, providing the physical dimension to sound. As you wear it, you will experience a fully immersive music dimension that truly is the natural, logical progression to the sound experience

Exclusive 3D Mapping, LED art & Visuals by:

Nu Spaces

Exclusive Sound & Lighting by:

Q-Ideas

Support By:

Bespoke.Experience

LCPR

Mahdavi

White Label Promo

Balance Inc.

Summer Daze

OddSine

equaria

Sistrum Music

Doors @ 3:00 pm

Location: 550 Bayview Ave, Toronto, Ontario

Intersection: Bayview/Danforth

FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE FROM Yonge/Bloor Subway!

19+ Event

ID Required


Senseless- An Immersive Music Experience

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map