Screemers

Screemers is Toronto’s original and best haunted attraction, with 26 years of being Toronto’s best and only Haunted Scream Park.

Feel like you've just walked into a horror movie at this major haunted attraction that takes over a parking lot. Expect characters to scare you stiff, shows and effects that will make you feel like the living dead.

2018 dates:

Fri October 5 (7pm-midnight)

Sat October 6 (7pm-midnight)

Fri October 12 (7pm-midnight)

Sat October 13 (7pm-midnight)

Fri October 19 (7pm-midnight)

Sat October 20 (7pm-midnight)

Sun October 21 (7pm-11pm)

Thurs October 25 (7pm-11pm)

Fri October 26 (7pm-midnight)

Sat October 27 (5pm-midnight)

Sun October 28 (7pm-11pm)

Mon October 29 (7pm-11pm)

Tues October 30 (7pm-11pm)

Wed October 31 – HAPPY HALLOWEEN! – (7pm-11pm)


Screemers

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map