Screemers

Screemers is Toronto’s original and best haunted attraction, this year they are celebrating 25 years of being Toronto’s best and only Haunted Scream Park. 

Feel like you've just walked into a horror movie at this major haunted attraction that takes over a parking lot. Expect characters to scare you stiff, shows and effects that will make you feel like the living dead. 

2017 dates:

Friday, October 6 (7 – midnight)
Saturday, October 7 (7 – midnight)
Friday, October 13 (7 – midnight)
Saturday, October 14 (7 – midnight)
Friday, October 20 (7 – midnight)
Saturday, October 21 (7 – midnight)
Sunday, October 22 (7 – 10)
Wednesday, October 25 (7 – 11)
Thursday, October 26 (7 – 11)
Friday, October 27 (7 – midnight)
Saturday, October 28 (6 – midnight)
Sunday, October 29 (7 – 11)
Monday, October 30 (7 – 11)
Tuesday, October 31 (7 – 11) HAPPY HALLOWEEN!


Screemers

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map