ALERT: Please be advised that due to COVID-19 the events section is not currently being maintained. Events listed here are likely rescheduled or canceled and new submissions will not be approved.

OCAD Zine Fair 2020

​Every year the OCAD U Zine Fair brings together an amazing collection of talent and innovation in alternative publications. Join us on Thursday March 12th and Friday March 13th, from 11:30am-6:30pm, to meet our wonderful vendors, be inspired and buy their hand crafted work!

Each day will feature a different group of vendors representing a broad range of making: zines, comics, poetry, independent magazines, prints, stickers and so much more. The Zine Library will be hosting button making throughout the event. All proceeds from button making will go to the OCAD Zine Library collection and its initiatives. Visit http://ocad.libguides.com/zinelibrary to learn more about the OCAD U Zine Library and stop by https://library.artstor.org/#/collection/87731595;browseType=undefined to browse the catalogue for our collection!

Thursday vendors:

Sid Sharp www.sidsharp.com
Vincy Lim www.vincylim.ca
Emily Fay Fin www.fayforest.com
Inky Laundry www.instagram.com/melanieyl www.instagram.com/h_yunsun
Lina Wu www.instagram.com/linaw_u
Cleopatria www.cleopatria.ca
Laur Flom www.instagram.com/softqweer
agnes-wong www.instagram.com/agnesdoubleu
Christine Kos https://christinekosart.wixsite.com/portfolio
Samya Moineaud www.instagram.com/samyamoineaud
The Coven Collective www.instagram.com/caroscoven
Supafly: The Guardian www.instagram.com/iamsupafly
Eric Glennie www.instagram.com/softspotmagazine
Norah Galea https://norahgalea.myportfolio.com
Olivia Mae Sinclair www.instagram.com/OliviaMaeSinclair
Grace Brooks www.instagram.com/malibu_barbara
natalie 麥月明 www.instagram.com/panfryegg
Chris/MakerMeyao www.instagram.com/makermeyao

Friday vendors:

madcrush.co www.madcrush.co
Miapear www.instagram.com/miapear
Andre Freitas https://www.facebook.com/ozman.hq
Casey Helm – VESTAIS www.instagram.com/vestais
shiverspooky https://shiverspooky.wixsite.com/shiverspooky-arts
Rain / rainnstorms https://rainstorms.squarespace.com
Clara Lynas www.instagram.com/claralynas
Haley Kenyon www.instagram.com/BrokenTelevision
Alyssa Bernardo www.bernardo-alyssa.format.com
Mish Smallwood www.instagram.com/mishsmam
Inbal Newman www.inbalnewman.com
Rey Tabandeh www.instagram.com/reyd.art/
Bàn Bạn Bán www.instagram.com/connieele www.instagram.com/mo.rita www.instagram.com/kev_pham
Weird Garbage www.weirdgarbage.ca
Lunchroom Toronto www.instagram.com/lunchroomtoronto
Cold Strawberries Collective (CSC) www.coldstrawberriescollective.com
Ryookyung Kim www.instagram.com/sideofkimchi
Small Sword Press www.instagram.com/smallswordpress

Poster by miapear (https://www.instagram.com/miapear/)


OCAD Zine Fair 2020

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map