EXTEND at The Great Hall

On the evening of September 14th the Great Hall will showcase a curated exhibition of film, music, art and photography by young women creators and the ways they extend themselves into new spaces creatively and professionally. Come celebrate the strong women, ambitions, and creativity in Toronto’s independent film and arts communities.

The Great Hall

1087 Queen Street West

Doors at 7:30 // Screening at 8:00

FREE ADMISSON

RSVP -- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/extend-the-great-hall-tickets-37222008028

Featuring the work of:

Sofia Bohdanowicz - sofiabohdanowicz.com

Grace Eakins - graceeakins.com

Alicia Harris - aliciakharris.com

Julia Hendrickson - juliahendricksonimages.com

Nicole Krstin - nicolekrstin.com

Moira Ness - moiraness.com

Emilia Perri - www.emiliaperri.ca

Farihah Aliyah Shah - fshah.format.com

Gemma Warren - gemmawarren.com

Haya Waseem - hayawaseem.com

Dominique van Olm - deviio.com

Performance by Falcon Jane

A conversation follwing the screening will be moderated by Nadia Maria Oliva

Event collatoral designed by Natalie Mathers - www.nataliemathers.ca

SPONSORS

She Does The City

Smokestack

The Great Hall Toronto


EXTEND at The Great Hall

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map