ALERT: Please be advised that due to COVID-19 the events section is not currently being maintained. Events listed here are likely rescheduled or canceled and new submissions will not be approved.

DRONE ALONE

DRONE ALONE

In acknowledgement of Weird Canada's Drone Day.

Performances by:

Lorde Awesome https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lorde-Awesome/64495112742

Cassandra Witteman http://vimeo.com/74029862#at0

frAncIs Cybernetics Orchestra http://audiobeing.com/ https://www.facebook.com/CyberneticOrchestra

Girls Alone Jesse L. Bellon and Neil Adare https://soundcloud.com/girls-alone

Egyptrixx pres. A/B til Infinity https://www.youtube.com/watch?vJWduO6eeUo

Videos and installations by:

Jubal Brown https://www.youtube.com/user/jubalbrown

Clint Enns https://vimeo.com/clintenns

Leslie Supnet http://www.lesliesupnet.com/

Daniele Hopkins and Kyle Duffielld http://hopkinsduffield.com/

noteNdo a.k.a Jeff Donaldson http://notendo.com/

Blake Carrington http://www.blakecarrington.com/

Martin Zeilinger http://sensordeath.tumblr.com/

Lila Fatehi http://www.lilafatehi.com/index/index.htm

May 10th @ May Bar 876 Dundas St. West, Toronto

BASEMENT

Doors at 9pm

$7

Weird Canada:

http://weirdcanada.com

Drone Day:

http://droneday.org/drone-events


DRONE ALONE

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map