Culinary Charity FoodFIGHT

Come support industry leader Chefs battle it out for a good cause! Our volunteer Chef Boxers have been training with Jab Cross Promotions since October to provide our spectators with an amazing performance that you won't soon forget! 

Timeline: There are 6 matches, (3 x 2mins each)

Venue: Daniels Spectrum (Fits 300 + 100 at 10 tables = Total 400 spectators) http://danielsspectrum.ca/ > Ada Slaight Hall

PLEASE NOTE: TICKETS ARE IN TIERS. GET THEM ON SALE NOW!

50% OF TICKET SALES WILL BE DONATED TO Second Harvest Charity. http://secondharvest.ca/

Boxers:
Joe Friday, Grindz Food @chefjoefriday
Michael Ramos, Likos Hawaiian BBQ @miikeee_mike
Lorie Leung, Drake Properties @lorieleung
Stephanie Tucci, Nature's Emporium @stephanietucci
Tallis Baker-Voakes, Cara Group @cheftallis
Matthew Basile , Fidel Gastro's @fidelgastros
The Hunter Chef, Michael Hunter, Antler Kitchen Bar @thehunterchef
Candice Mausner , The Fifth Social Club @candicemausner
Fiona Byrne, The Scullery @f_byrne
Luke Haines Buca Yorkville