ALERT: Please be advised that due to COVID-19 the events section is not currently being maintained. Events listed here are likely rescheduled or canceled and new submissions will not be approved.

The Bazaar of the Bizarre: FrostBite 2018

NOTE: FrostBite is happening on SATURDAY this time!!!
DECEMBER 15th 2018

Plastik Wrap presents: The Bazaar of the Bizarre - Frost Bite 2018
What:
A handmade marketplace/art show for all things different, independent and Canadian made. 

Not your average craft show - The Bazaar of the Bizarre brings you arts, fashion and crafts that are : different, interesting, weird, strange, one of a kind, macabre, whimsical or just things to flip your brain out!
Full on with entertaining DJ's, magicians, dancers, and other oddities!

When: 
SATURDAY December 15th 2018 
Open to the public from 11am - 8pm
Where: 
6 NOBLE st. Pia Bouman School for Ballet and Creative Movement (queen west/dufferin area)

The bazaar remains a true Bazaar of the Bizarre, open to the public with free admission, showcasing a wide variety of independent artists, designers, and crafters. With our usual entertainment of dancers, stilt walkers DJ's and magicians. ;)

FREE for public to attend!

VENDOR LIST:
Monsterville http://turtlehill.wixsite.com/monsterville
Pursuade Me www.pursuademe.com
Iskwew Rising https://www.instagram.com/iskwew.rising/
Something from Nothing Designs
Nighttime Nicholas https://www.instagram.com/nighttimenicholas/
Creatures by Kameron  kamerondoyle.com
Shira H. Illustration https://shira_h.artstation.com/pages/comics
BlackMystClothing https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BlackMystClothing
Hedo Cosmetics www.hedo-cosmetics.com
Stuffed_pain http://stuffedpain.tumblr.com/
Sword in the Stone Crafts www.swordinthestone.ca
Art of Keith Busher: Precious Mutations  Www.preciousmutations.com
Spooky Sparkle Party
Dee’s Imagineering https://www.deesimagineering.ca/gallery.html
Voodoo Circus www.shopvoodoocircus.com
Stitch Noir stitchnoir.etsy.com
Mental Floss Sideshow http://www.mental-floss-sideshow.com
Book Nerd Embroidery https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BookNerdEmbroidery
Drop Dead Candles https://www.instagram.com/dropdeadcandles/
Seven Sisters http://instagram.com/svensisters
Black Currant Jewelry http://blackcurrantjewelry.etsy.com
Sit How You Want https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SitHowYouWant
my pretty bones etsy.ca/shop/myprettybones
Lunamoon www.lunamoon.ca
My Heart and Armour https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/MyHeartAndArmour
Ktaddison Draws Ktaddison.com
BEE23 Natural Beauty www.bee23.ca
My Ghoul Friday https://www.instagram.com/ghoulfriday
Synescape.ca 
hypertextstyles https://www.storenvy.com/stores/698097-hypertextstyles
Helmut & Co 
Ritual & Revival
Tessera Oracle https://www.tesseraoracle.com/
Serpentina North Ensemble https://www.etsy.com/shop/greenhairedchick
Faucher Illustration
Wychwood Witch 
Hex and Herb www.hexandherb.com
Hogtown Horror Comics
Black Line Accessories
Chizine Publications blacklineacc.com
Muze Creations www.etsy.com/ca/shop/MuzeCreations 
Freaktography www.freaktography.com
TetaKika /Casual Taxidermy instagram.com/teta.kika
Lea's Boutique www.leasboutique.etsy.com
Beaux Magique www.beauxmagique.com
Couth And Nail https://www.instagram.com/couthandnail/
Inspiration Vintage http://www.inspirationvintage.ca
My Pet Skeleton
Skulls n Broken Hearts www.skullsnbrokenhearts.com 
Grey Hedge
@skulls and bones carpentry 
Vanessa Walsh Erotic Watercolours https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/VanessaWalshArtist
Jen Lipski Fine Art  www.jenlipski.com/Craft.html
Cursed By Design http://www.cursedbydesign.com
The Wholesome Witch https://www.instagram.com/thewholesomewitch/https://www.instagram.com/druidforestjewelry/
Druid Forest 
Zentner www.kerryzentner.com
PRIESTESS by Chelsea Jamieson
Sick On Sin
Gabrielle Neveu Art 
Plastik Wrap


The Bazaar of the Bizarre: FrostBite 2018

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map