The Bazaar of the Bizarre: Circus Side show 2018

Plastik Wrap presents: The Bazaar of the Bizarre - Circus Side Show 2018

What:
Not your average craft show - The Bazaar of the Bizarre brings you arts, fashion and crafts that are : different, interesting, weird, strange, one of a kind, macabre, whimsical or just things to flip your brain out! All handmade ALL CANADIAN!

Full on with entertaining freaks, dancers, and other oddities!

When: 
SUNDAY April 1st 2018. This is NOT an April fools joke, we are really doing it, come party with us.
open to the public from 11am - 8pm
Where: 
6 NOBLE st.Pia Bouman School for Ballet and Creative Movement (queen west/dufferin area)

FREE for the public to attend!

VENDOR LIST: 
Art by Gabrielle Neveu
Brazen Razor
Wolf Dottir www.wolfdottir.com
Mad science Dye and Fiber Madsciencedyeanfiber.etsy.com
Hedo Cosmetics www.hedo-cosmetics.com
Three on the Treetop https://www.lillianmckinnon.com/darker-whimsy.html
Crowe kids https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/CroweKids
ROAR by Rex www.roarbyrex.com
Miranda's Mimicry https://mirandamarchant.portfoliobox.net/
GRRRL Spells grrrlspells.etsy.com 
Sticks n Bones Studios https://www.instagram.com/sticksnbonesstudios/
Maide: by hand, in Toronto 
Moon and Moon Tarot 
Morgan Von Darque Art http://morganvondarque.wixsite.com/morganv
The Good Soak www.thegoodsoak.com
Homebody Collective Www.instagram.com/Homebody.collective
Morihana https://www.instagram.com/morihana.to/
Crystal Root & Conjure www.crystalrootandconjure.bigcartel.com
Priestess Www.chelseapriestess.com
Sword in the Stone Crafts www.swordinthestone.ca
Freaktography www.freaktography.com
Karizma 
Art Of Keith Busher: Precious Mutations preciousmutations.com
Le Petit Chapeau www.mlittlehatshop.com 
Mental Floss Sideshow
Atelier Nature Québec
Voodoo Circus www.shopvoodoocircus.com
Karizma
Natalie Very B. https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/natalieveryb
Dark Side of the Loom www.darksideoftheloom.com
Lunamoon www.lunamoon.ca
Seven Sisters https://www.instagram.com/svensisters/
L'Amour-Propre http://www.lamourpropre.ca/
Monster Cliche  https://www.instagram.com/monstercliche
Krud Krud.hotglue.me/krud
West Rock Art Metal Www.instagram.com/sculptressruta_
RoRo Art
Steamgummi Www.Steamgummi.com
Alive At Night https://www.instagram.com/wearealiveatnight/
Black Line Accessories Blacklineacc.com 
Ariane Julien https://www.instagram.com/arianejuliendesign/
Rachel Bowen www.therachelbowen.com
Noelle Anne Navarrete
Martha Would Die Here https://www.instagram.com/chiefexecutiveunicorn/
Little Bell https://littlebell.ca/
Jane Dickson - Mystical Spirit Studio http://www.mysticalspiritstudio.com/
Erotic Watercolours by Vanessa Walsh https://www.etsy.com/shop/VanessaWalshArtist
Strange Yeti strangeyetishop.etsy.com
ZombiePortraits.com
Skulls 'n' Broken Hearts  www.skullsnbrokenhearts.com
6Whips www.6whips.com
Chained Creativity Www.zibbet.com/chainedcreativity
Inspiration Vintage http://www.inspirationvintage.ca/ 
Black Currant Jewelry
Lea's Boutique www.leasboutique.etsy.com
Valkyrie Bone Crafts www.facebook.com/ValkyrieBoneCrafts
The Serpentina North Ensemble
Plastik Wrap www.plastikwrap.com
Rhiannon Lee www.RhiannonLee.ca
Little Shop of Hearts http://littleshopofhearts.bigcartel.com/

Food by: Sausage Party Toronto