Tony Yike Yang

Chinese Canadian pianist Tony Yike Yang is emerging as one of the foremost pianists of his generation. He makes his TSM debut in a monumental solo recital of Chopin, Liszt, Prokofiev, and more.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sonata in D Major, K. 311

Maurice Ravel: Sonatine

Sergei Prokofiev: Sonata No. 2 in D minor, Op. 14

Franz Liszt: Ballade No. 2 in B minor, S. 171

Frédéric Chopin: Ballade No. 3 in A-flat Major, Op. 47

Frédéric Chopin: Scherzo No. 3 in C-sharp minor, Op. 39

Frédéric Chopin: Scherzo No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 31

Tony Yike Yang

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map