The Bunz Flea Ep.4

The Bunz Flea is BACK AGAIN and if it keeps going the way it’s been going, this one should be EVEN BIGGER AND BETTER THAN LAST TIME!

This is another Full Bunz Flea, complete with Open Trading Zone, Live Music & Comedy, Makers, and a few awesome services which promises to come together to create a great summer evening.

OPEN TRADING ZONE: An open area of the flea where everyone is welcome to bring in items and try your luck with making trades.

Featuring the goods of:

Button Machine [buttonmachine.bigcartel.com]

Homebody Collective [instagram.com/homebody.collective]

Nerpy’s Hot Sauce Inc. [nerpys.com]

Jen Pilles, Illustrator [jenpilles.bigcartel.com]

Corktown Soap [corktownsoap.com]

Records & Shit [bunz.com/profile/nvrplaydvideogames]

The Unhealthy Cat [bunz.com/profile/yarnhoarder]

UGH co [ughco.storenvy.com]

Rambo Bambino Designs [etsy.com/shop/RamboBambinoDesigns]

Smoke & Hammer Forge [imgur.com/a/UuD8N]

& Abraxas Metalworks [abraxasmetalworks.com]

Sara’s Soaps & Candles [instagram.com/sarassoapsandcandles]

HFT graphic [redbubble.com/people/hftg/shop]

Siberia Vintage [instagram.com/siberiavintage]

Jaymie Karn [Handspun Yarns]

Miam Treats [Organic Dog Treats]

Meghann Madruga Illustration

Bartholomew Sisters [bunz.com/profile/amandla]

Unsanctioned All-Shop and Trading Zone [instagram.com/unsanctionedasatz]

Ain’t She Sweet [instagram.com/aint.she.sweet]

COVEN by Sonia Kang [covensk.com]

Moonbeam Co. [etsy.com/ca/shop/MoonbeamCoCanada]

Modern Plant Life [modernplantlife.com]

Blueberry Thief [etsy.com/shop/blueberrythief]

+++more TBA


The Bunz Flea Ep.4

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map