Summerhill Orchestra Fall Concert

Brahms! Weber! Strauss!

Join us for an evening of beautiful romantic music from this wonderful community orchestra.

On the program:

• Carl Maria von Weber - Overture to "Oberon"

• Richard Strauss - Serenade for Winds in Eb Opus 7

• Johannes Brahms - Symphony No. 4 in E minor

We are happy to be back at The Church of the Messiah where we first started out. This intimate venue has wonderful acoustics and a lovely atmosphere.

The concert will be performed without intermission.

Conductor: Sarah John

Assistant Conductor: Lauren Yeomans

Concertmaster: Natalie Wong

Tickets available at

Summerhill Orchestra Fall Concert

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map