Nicolas Namoradze

Georgian-born pianist and composer Nicolas Namoradze makes his TSM debut in a solo recital of selections by Bach and Rachmaninoff, paired with four of his own compositions.


Johann Sebastian Bach: French Suite No. 1 in D minor, BWV 812

Nicolas Namoradze: Étude V, “Entwined Threads”

Étude VI, “Double Notes”

Étude I, “Major Scales”

Étude III, “Moving Mirrors”

Sergei Rachmaninoff (arr. Nicolas Namoradze): “Adagio” from Symphony No. 2, Op. 27

Alexina Louie: I leap through the sky with stars

Sergei Rachmaninoff: Sonata No. 1 in D minor, Op. 28

Nicolas Namoradze

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map