Superstar soprano Karina Gauvin joins conductor Nicolas Ellis and the TSM Festival Orchestra for Mahler’s Symphony No. 4, arranged by Klaus Simon for chamber ensemble.


Nicolas Ellis, conductor

Karina Gauvin, soprano

TSM Festival Orchestra


Keiko Devaux: Arras*

Gustav Mahler, arr. Klaus Simon: Symphony No. 4 in G Major

*Azrieli Prize–winning work

This concert is generously supported by the Azrieli Foundation

Karina Gauvin’s appearance is generously supported by the Stratton Trust and Roy & Marjorie Linden


Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map