ALERT: Please be advised that due to COVID-19 the events section is not currently being maintained. Events listed here are likely rescheduled or canceled and new submissions will not be approved.

Holiday Zine Maker Fair at Xpace Cultural Centre

Join us for our 7th annual Holiday Zine Maker Fair at Xpace Cultural Centre on Saturday, December 17th from 12-6 pm!

Local vendors will be selling zines, comics, prints, t-shirts, tote bags, jewelry, crafts and other handmade multiples! There will be music, snacks and good vibes.

FREE TO ATTEND

Poster by Wil Brask

Vendors:

Alicias Klassic Kool Shoppe http://alicianauta.com/

Allison & Cam http://www.allisonandcam.com/

Basically Metal Jewelry http://basicallymetal.tumblr.com/

BIG SIS http://instagram.com/bigsis666

Amrit Brar http://amritbrarillustration.com

Wil Brask http://cargocollective.com/illustrationWB/

Heidi Cho http://heidichomakesart.bigcartel.com

Colour Code Printing http://www.colourcodeprinting.com/

Lee DAngelo https://www.facebook.com/rat666tat/

Alisha Davidson http://alishadavidson.com

DisabledFemme https://www.patreon.com/disabledfemme

Danica Drago http://www.danicadrago.com/

Robert Dayton http://www.robertdayton.com

ENBY Magazine http://www.enbymag.ca

Fake Geek Girls Like Us http://www.fakegeekgirlslikeus.tumblr.com

Whitney French Writes http://whitneyfrenchwrites.com

Friendship Edition http://jennwoodall.format.com

Rosena Fung http://www.rosenafung.com/

Anna May Henry http://www.annamayhenry.com

Annika Hoefs Ceramics http://www.annikahoefsceramics.com

Eli Howey http://elihowey.ca

JMS Press http://www.jmspress.com

justseeds http://justseeds.org

Ness Lee Illustrations http://www.nesslee.com

Shelby McLeod http://www.shelbymcleod.com/

Corey Moranis http://www.coreymoranis.com

chu nap http://ghostspaces.tumblr.com

OCAD U Student Press http://www.ocadustudentpress.com

OCAD U Zine Collective http://zinesforlunch.blogspot.ca

Philip Ocampo http://www.philipocampo.com

OKAY Collective http://www.okaycollective.com/

Lido Pimienta http://lidopimientart.tumblr.com/

Erin Rei http://erinrei.com

Louise Reimer http://www.louisereimer.ca

Rotten Variety https://www.facebook.com/RottenVariety/

Sabrina Scott http://witchbody.com

Morgan Sears-Williams http://www.morgansearswilliams.com

Sebby Confetti http://sebbyconfetti.com/

Starchild Stela: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SoftMarket

Amber Williams-King

Kendra Yee http://kendrayee.com

YYZine Distro http://www.yyzinedistro.com

NEW FOR 2016: Check out the AKIN Collective / AKIN Projects Holiday Market next door at Lansdowne Brewery from 12-6pm: https://www.facebook.com/events/334699943577781/


Holiday Zine Maker Fair at Xpace Cultural Centre

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map