12th Annual Patsy Cline Birthday Show!

On Thursday, Sept 7th Heather Morgan hosts an incredible line-up of top notch performers, singing their favorite Patsy Cline songs. All backed by one of the best backing bands around.

Band leader Steve 'Bebop Cowboys' Briggs is joined by Nichol Robertson on guitar, Denis Keldie on keys, Dennis Pendrith on upright bass, Ted Hawkins rounding it out on drums and harmony vocals.

The evening is also in support of Artscan Circle.


Performers include:

Russell deCarle (Prairie Oyster)

Alex Pangman

Danny Marks (BLUZ-FM)

Kathryn Rose

Paul Reddick (2017 Juno Award winner)

Lori Yates

Blair Packham (The Jitters)

Sarah Butler (The Millwinders)

Melanie Brûlée

Angie Gunn

John Alcorn

Laura Hubert

Sonya Jezebel Cote

Samantha Windover

Heather Morgan

When: Thursday, Sept. 7th, 2017

Showtime: Doors at 7:00 pm

Cost: $20 at the door, $19 advanced.

Tickets available at the door or advance tickets available online: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/12th-annual-patsy-cline-birthday-show-tickets-36593412883 or http://www.lula.ca/

12th Annual Patsy Cline Birthday Show!

Leaflet | © Mapbox © OpenStreetMap Improve this map