This dream band features Nathan Hiltz on guitar, compositions and arrangements, Shawn Nykwist on tenor sax, Johnny Griffith on alto sax, Kelsley Grant on trombone, Jake Wilkinson on trumpet, Sly Juhas on drums and Artie Roth on upright bass. We'll do blues & jazz originals from our CD and some standards and latin songs and at least one of our brand new originals! Celebrate the long weekend with a Saturday afternoon at The Rex with us.